December

Caballo con volanta pastando al lado de un campo de arroz en los predios de la Presa Minerva, en Santa Clara, Villa Clara, Cuba - 2013 lezumbalaberenjena via Compfightlezumbalaberenjena via Compfight     I  like December  because   I   get to see my famly and  I like think   presents  are the best.  And it is  Jesus  brithday.I love my elf on the shef. He is not blake  from  the noth ploe. I love sonw days.I aolso like making  food for santa and his reindeer.It is my dads brithday on the 10 of December.

One thought on “December

  1. Hi, Jessica! I’m Cyndi, your EduBlogs mentor. I really like your site! December also. It’s such a fun time of year! You’re doing great with the blogging challenge. Keep up the good work, and contact me if you have any questions. cmholbrook@ccps.org thissideofthird.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *